Category: Southwest Horseman’s Association

Southwest Horseman’s Association Update

Elections for the 2018 SHA Officers and Directors was held October 11, 2017 at the Grant County Extension Service Office at 5:30 pm. Elected unanimously were Tyler Brown, President - John Myers Vice President - JoAnn Miller, Secretary - Kim Clark, Treasurer - P.D. Wilkerson, Sergeant-at-Arms, Lurdes Benavidez Director, Crystal Bloomfield, Jack Harrison and Abie Para … Continue reading Southwest Horseman’s Association Update

SHA Elections

Congratulations! The Southwest Horseman's Association held their 2012/2013 elections and the following members were voted into office: President: Chad Snedeker - Vice President: Pat Bearup - Secretary: Kim Clark - Treasurer: Tyler Brown - Sergeant-at-arms: Peggy Hutchinson - Director: Alaina Dunivan -- Member at Large Director: Kevin Brown, Marci Brown and Jennifer Snedeker.