2018 SHA Gymkhana Board of Directors

Dear SHA,

The new board of directors for the 2018 season are as follows.  President Brandon Biebelle, Vice President Cody Davenport, 2nd Vice Monte Topmiller, Secretary Shay Biebelle, and Treasure Brittany Davenport.  Thank you to all that have helped and continue to help.
 Thank You
 Kyle McCauley