Southwest Horseman's Association

Southwest Horseman’s Association Update

Elections for the 2018 SHA Officers and Directors was held October 11, 2017 at the Grant County Extension Service Office at 5:30 pm. Elected unanimously were Tyler Brown, President - John Myers Vice President - JoAnn Miller, Secretary - Kim Clark, Treasurer - P.D. Wilkerson, Sergeant-at-Arms, Lurdes Benavidez Director, Crystal Bloomfield, Jack Harrison and Abie Para… Continue reading Southwest Horseman’s Association Update