Southwest Horseman's Association

SHA Elections

Congratulations! The Southwest Horseman’s Association held their 2012/2013 elections and the following members were voted into office: President: Chad Snedeker – Vice President: Pat Bearup – Secretary: Kim Clark – Treasurer: Tyler Brown – Sergeant-at-arms: Peggy Hutchinson – Director: Alaina Dunivan — Member at Large Director: Kevin Brown, Marci Brown and Jennifer Snedeker.